UTENA SIMPLE BALANCE HYALURONIC ACID GEL REVIEW

IMG_3227UTENA Simple Balance Moisturizing Gel (Hyaluronic Acid)

Product Description:

Simple Balance is Beautiful! Simple Balance skincare series targets women who lead busy & fulfilling lives who want to take care of their skin easily through multi-functional products. The range is now complete with a cleanser and BB cream in addition to its 3-in-1 moisturizers. Simple Balance products contain ingredients such as Hyaluronic Acid, Collagen and amino acids which help give your skin its necessary hydrating effects in a light and easily absorbed texture which does not weigh down heavily on your skin. Just an easy step and you would have given your skin its required replenishment. With Simple Balance, skin care can be easy!

Utena Simple Balance Moisturizing Gel is a refreshing Hyaluronic Acid enriched all-in-one: Lotion+Serum+Cream+Face Pack

With 3 Key ingredient:

*Hyaluronic Acid = One of the most effective hydrating ingredients which helps the skin replenish and retain moisture

*Collagen = Helps the skin improve its elasticity and reduces fine lines and wrinkle: 8 types of amino

*Acid Mix = Formulated close to the body’s amino acids to help skin replenish its natural moisturizing factor.
Direction: After cleansing, apply an appropriate amount onto face using gentle circular movements and spread onto neck upward movements. Can be use Day and Night

Net Weight: 100g | Fragrance Free, Colorant Free, No mineral oil

Made in Japan

Utena Simple Balance has a very simple packaging, and yet beautiful.

It’s just a simple white plastic jar with japanese words all over it

IMG_3434

IMG_3436

IMG_3438

At first, I am quite hesitant on trying this gel cream because I’ve been purging from

hyaluronic acid lately (From Hada Labo Retinol = Lifting and Firming 3D lotion)

But, again..how will I know if I will break out on this Gel cream if I wont try it.

So…I’ve been using it for about 4 months now,  and so far after my break outs have healed

I didn’t experienced any purge/break out from this Gel cream.

IMG_3439

IMG_3441

UTENA SIMPLE BALANCE HYALURONIC ACID GEL has a  transparent gel like consistency,

it feels very light on skin with no heaviness or sticky feeling and yet very moisturizing.

I really love this all-in-one gel ! Because using it alone is enough to moisturize my dry face..

and on lazy days I skip everything and just apply this!

IMG_3468

IMG_3470 modified

Excuse my panda eyes..hehehe ☟

But as you can see on the picture that’s how it looks like after the application

of the gel cream, It looks like I didn’t put anything on my face.

and it feels refreshing.

As for my observation of this cream  it  actually moisturize my face very well,

it helps me soothe the redness of my cheeks because of dryness..

it also minimize my pores maybe because it has collagen in it.

All in all I think this is a “MUST HAVE” skincare..

This will always be  on my holy grail and I don’t have any plans on removing it.

I would definitely recommend this gel cream to everyone  even for those who have sensitive skin like mine.

UTENA SIMPLE BALANCE has 2 variants:

Utena1

img9All-in-One Hyaluron Gel (Suitable for all skin types)

 img11

All-in-One Collagen Gel (Anti-Aging)

Verdict:  ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

Pros:

–  Moisturizing

– Doesn’t irritate/break me out

– Suitable even for sensitive skin

–  Serves as lotion, essence, cream and face pack

–  Fragrance Free, Colorant Free, No mineral oil

– Reasonable price for 100g

– Soothing

Cons:

– Not available in PH

For: UTENA SIMPLE BALANCE HYALURONIC ACID GEL

Please inquire via e-mail to: insaneaqu@yahoo.com

or VIBER me for fast reply at: 09152196598

THANKS FOR DROPPING BY! ♪ ♫ ♩ ♬ ♭

Leave a comment