IMJU NATURIE SKIN CONDITIONER

IMG_3635

IMJU NATURIE Skin conditioner ナチュリエ スキンコンディショナー

Rate 4.6/5 in COSME & in imomoko.com
No.1 Skin Conditioner of Imju Naturie

IMG_3638

IMG_3640

IMG_3644

IMG_3656

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION:

Conditions the skin to provide moisture yet it refines the texture of the skin making it smooth, supple and brighten.

It is a natural plant ingredients of Job’s Tear extract (moisturizing, brightening ingredient)
Hatomugi/Job’s Tear to moisture, to smoothens out skin problems.
It hydrates dehydrated skin and keep the skin moisturize without any sticky feeling.
Hold the hot flashes after sunburn, it tightens the pores and it has cooling/refereshing effect on skin to soothe irritation/s.

 

Sasa.com Product Description:

Naturie Hatomugi (Job’s Tear) Skin Conditioner enhances the permeability of your skincare and thus enhancing the effectiveness of your skincare.
It is specially formulated to target various kinds of skin problems, such as loosen pores, fine lines and skin aging.
It contains Job’s tear which is enriched with Vitamin B1 and B2 help clear acnes and improve the problem of uneven skin tone.
It can be used as toner to balance skin’s acidity, smoothen skin, enhance skin’s elasticity and moisturize skin for all day long.
It can also prevents hot flashes after staying out under the sun.

INSTRUCTION:

1. As toner: Apply with cotton pads on a cleansed face.
2. As mask: Soak 4 cotton pads with lotion and leave on face for 3-5 mins.
3. As body care: Apply on skin after bathing.

 

INGREDIENTS: Water, Butylene Glycol,  Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Coix Lacryma-Jobi (Job’s Tears) Seed Extract, Styrene/Acrylates, Copolymer, Dipropolene Glycol, Alcohol, Citrict Acid, Sodium Citrate, Methyparaben, Propylparaben

IMG_3646

Price: 702円 (Without Tax 650円)

Made in Japan     |     500 ml     |     No Fragrance &  No Colorant

 

Okay..so this is how I use Naturie Skin Conditioner, I use it with a peelable cotton that I bought from Watsons which is cheaper that Etude & Muji.

IMG_3608

 

I use it as my daily morning mask after cleansing my face, I will need 5 peeled cotton and soaked it with Naturie Skin Conditoner.

I usually stretch each cotton so that it can fit my forehead, cheeks, nose and chin.

IMG_3613

After I stretching each cotton and soaking it with skin conditioner, I place each stretched cotton on my forehead, cheeks, nose and chin and press gently on my skin.

I normally leave it for 5 minutes or more. As you can see on my photo below my face feels refreshed, yes it is so refreshing and it’s doesn’t feel sticky no matter how many amount you put on a cotton sheet.

I also, sometimes, use this at night or even after going out or if have irritations from dryness, hot weather or after working out. It soothes my redness, brightens my face as well as tightens my pores.

IMG_3624

 

Verdict:

I give 5 hearts 🙂 Why?

Do you know how it feels like looking for a Lotion(Toner/Skin) that would actually worked great on you? without the purging, peeling and drying out your skin? This is how I feel after a long search for a great lotion that would actually suite my skin.

This lotion doesn’t feel sticky and yet it moisturized my skin very well. If you are a Hada Labo fan/user you might get what I meant by sticky..

After a week of using it, I can see the result. My face has less irritation, smaller pores and whiter/brighter skin.

It works great on post pimple marks, it helps my face to be more even. It is also great with soothing irritations like rash, redness after walking under the sun, itchy white heads from trying out new products..

Pros:

– Price wise 650 yen for a 500ml lotion

– NO purging, rash or any irritation

– Brightening

– Soothing

– Pore tightening

– Multipurpose can be use as: Toner, Mask, Body freshner or as mist

– Perfect for All Skin type including Sensitive Skin (LIKE ME!)

– Continuous of use I think it can really whiten and even your skin

Neutral:

– The plastic bottle is not that appealing but that’s fine with me as long as it works perfectly fine on my skin. 🙂

Cons:

– Not Available in Philippines

– Hard to order..always out of stock on my supplier

– Has Alcohol (Can be a neutral)

cosme

4.6/5 Rating on Cosme

fgdkf

Photo Review on Cosme Before and After

6965c7a9969028f72967fda03d556298

(Photo got from other blogger)

Said: Famous Taiwanese talk show and Celebrities are raving it.

THANKS FOR DROPPING BY! ♪ ♫ ♩ ♬ ♭ 

For questions, inquiries or sponsorship please contact me:

via E-mail: insaneaqu@yahoo.com

Viber @ +639152196598

 

 

 

Leave a comment