Review: TONY MOLY Intense Care Snail Skin

IMG_2378

TONY MOLY INTENSE CARE SNAIL SKIN
Product Description:

It’s a high-moisturizing Skin that creates skin-repair effects.
It contains a concentration level of 45% of snail filtrates by using the moisturizing substances and creates a healthy skin by using the 5 Free formula.

It’s a high-moisturizing Skin with snail filtrates, which are known to have outstanding effects for repairing the snail’s shells, and phytocallus complex. The two substances help to repair the rough and dry skin. It applies to the skin even more friendly because it contains the filtrates of snails that are grown at Gumsan, Chungcheongnam-do, South Korea. It’s helps to repair the skin that has been damaged by aging, internal and external harmful factors, for it contains both snail filtrates and pythocallus complex, which are known to be extremely effective in skin repair. Furthermore, the moist 24 enables you to have a moist skin without stickiness, for it helps to care the oil and moisture balance and provides moisture deeply into the skin. The vegetable aroma and the 5 Free formula provides a comfortable relaxation to the skin.

Net Weight: 14o ml

Made in Korea | 5-No Add Formula | 1,748Php

Comes with a Gold and Pearl white Plastic Bottle

IMG_2396

Pump type bottle

IMG_2393

This is a really nice Skin (Toner/Lotion), it has a serum like texture..so it’s moisturizing alone. I think this Skin is best by using with other skincare because the whole line is too moisturizing it may cause break out and worse acne. Truth is I don’t hate it..but I don’t love it. It’s just in the middle. Would I repurchase it? Probably not.

 Watery yet very moisturizing

IMG_2399

*P.S. This was my skincare on 2012 but this review was made on 12th of November 2013 however my insights and opinion about this product would not change.

Verdict: 3.5/5 

Pros:

– I love the scent, sort of citrusyyyyyyy!

– Gold & Pearl white plastic bottle

– Whitening

– Moisturizing

Cons:

– None

************Update: Jan 23 2014

Though this Snail Skincare didn’t work for my skin, I think I will still give a try to other Snail skincare products out there. So I am still on search…………………………oppppppsy!>>>>

4gt4kgcsj21ac1mp53rig2132013235004108

Check out SnailWhite Cream on BEAUTY BUREAU PH:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/beautybureauph

IG: @beautybureauph

*They also ship worldwide

***I am eyeing on SNAILWHITE CREAM that Thai celebrities rave about.  We all want that baby flawless skin, right? Snailwhite is claiming that it will bring back that flawless white skin that we are dreaming of. Would you like to give it a try? Order now on Beauty Bureau PH.  Beware of Online sellers that sells Counterfeit products.  Thank You!

*Disclaimer: I am not paid to advertise “Beauty Bureau PH”, I wasn’t force to post this nor told. I, myself ask the owner  if I could affiliate the online shop’s name (Beauty Bureau PH) on my blogs. Be that as it may, I will give my insights and opinion straight.

Leave a comment