SNAIL WHITE is now Available in PH!

header-1a3 (1)

The Best Seller Snail Cream in THAILAND, Hong Kong, USA, Sweden, Australia,

Macau, Malaysia,SINGAPORE  is F I N A L L Y here in PHILIPPINES!

✔ Certified by TFDA, GMP!

This famous snail cream is not only top selling, it is well-used among
the Thailand celebrities!

*What is Snail Cream?

Snail creams also consist of natural glycolic acid which is very
helpful for helping the skin to exfoliate. Thus old skin cells are
shaded off and new ones replacing them, making the skin
looks fresh. This process of renewing of skin, helps to decrease
the apparent of freckles, minimize dark spots and make your
skin less dull and fairer.

Net Weight: 50ml   | TFDA &GMP (Good Manufacturing Practice)

Made in Thailand    |  7 Main Ingredient

ingredients-22

texture

THE PACKAGING IS WELL SELECTED WITH A VACUUM PUMP WHICH IS CONVENIENT AND EASY TO USE. IT PROTECTS THE CREAM FROM GETTING IN CONTACT WITH AIR SO THAT THE CREAM IS ALWAYS FRESH AND FREE FROM BACTERIA, GERMS. THIS REDUCES THE LIKELIHOOD OF CONTAMINATION OF PRODUCT.

packaging21

how-to-use-011

testimonial

—–*       7 Main Ingredient

ingredients1

bisabolol-011

centella-asiatica-extract-011

ginger-011

ginseng-011

hydrolyzed-hyaluronic-acid-011

lavendula-011

Envy of foreign bloggers because they got the chance to try the famous Snail White?

Envy not! Because now it is AVAILABLE in PH 🙂 YEYYYYYY! n Avail SNAIL WHITE on Beauty Bureau Ph, I give you my word that this online shop sells The Authentic SNAIL WHITE and other products such as Thai Skincare and Japanese Make-up&Skincare. Plus+ you wont have any problems on ordering such item,  The owner-operator is very approachable and once you paid the item before the cut off time, they’ll ship the item on the same day and you will receive it the next day! (Manila Area Only) I never had any problems with this seller, we always have fast transactions and I always received my items on good condition.

Check out S N A I L W H I T E  on BEAUTY BUREAU PH:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/beautybureauph

IG: @beautybureauph

*They also ship worldwide

*Disclaimer: I am not paid to advertise “Beauty Bureau PH”, I wasn’t force to post this nor told. I, myself ask the owner  if I could affiliate the online shop’s name (Beauty Bureau PH) on my blogs. Be that as it may, I will give my insights and opinion straight.

Leave a comment