Majolica Majorca Lash King-Line Hunter-Brow and Lash Colorist-Jeweling Eye REVIEW

IMG_3257

MAJOLICA MAJORCA Eye Make-Up Review

 Majolica Majorca Lash King Mascara BK 999

IMG_3203   – Unlimited length, Ultra thickness, unbelievable fullness Mascara that perfectly satisfies lashes.

✿ Majolica Majorca Line Hunter Liner BK 999

IMG_3214– A matte black liquid eyeliner with a flat brush to draw bold and thick or delicate thin lines! So easy to use and lasts all day without the smudge!

✿ Majolica Majorca  Brow and Lash Colorist BR 333 (Vanilla Brown)

IMG_3198 – Soften and lighten up. Coloring for both eyebrows and lashes!

✿ Jeweling Eye Shadow BR 792 ( Cinderella Story)

IMG_3265–  Eyelids transform into jewels.

Made in Japan | Majolica Majorca by Shiseido

Available at SM Department Store Nationwide and on Watsons Ph

For more infos visit Majolica Majorca’s site: http://www.majolica-majorca.com/ph/

IMG_3262Line Hunter, Lash King, Brow&Lash Colorist&Jeweling Eye

majolicamajorca

IMG_3253 modified_1Bare

IMG_3250 modifiedAfter make-up application

IMG_3242 modifiedDifference between both eyes, As you can see the right one is bigger and dolly

IMG_3239 modified

Sorry if I didn’t give instructions on how to create this eye make-up look, but me, myself is no expert too. I just want to give my favorite eye make-up a review…

As for Majolica Majorca make-ups, you don’t really need much skill to use it. I find these make-up easy to use, plus the packaging are so cute!

My favorite item from this brand is the “Lash King” because it gives volume and length on my lashes makes my eyes a little bit dolly. I have thin lashes, but this product makes my lashes thick maybe beacause it has fiber in it, that’s why I love it. It is smudge proof and waterproof too and I have been using this for 2 years and I don’t have any complain. Plus it’s cheaper compared to other fiber mascaras and it’s always on sale. HAHA

Second is the “New: Line Hunter” which for me is an awesome liner from Majolica Majorca, It’s like a 2-in-1 eyeliner that creates bolder lines for those who loves winged line and thin for natural everday look. This liner is long lasting, it’s smudge proof, waterproof, and sweatproof..it doesn’t wear off easily but it’s easy to remove, you can remove it with cleansing lotion/liquid.

For the “Brow&Lash Colorist” I think those who have blonde-light brown hair will love this ( I know, coz I….L-O-V-E it). Because this really looks natural, like you really bleached and colored your eyebrows, compared to those browcaras that I tested in the market I find them too glittery…and I don’t like sarkling brows  *O*..if you know what I mean…imagine…ahahah. Though this one is actually expensive than other browcaras but I think it’s worth of your extra penny.

For my “Jeweling Eye” shadow, well I don’t use it as ofter as I use my eyeliner..I just use it on special occasions. Here’s a thing about me I really love to collect make-up (even those make-up that I don’t actually need) but I don’t actually use it..hahaha I just love taking it home and put on my collection cabinet. LOL. This shadow doesn’t irritate my eyes..and it glides on smooth and stays on even if I scratch my eyes. But will I buy one again?…uhm probably not coz I am not an eye shadow person.

All in all. I love them..plus Majolica Majorca is from Shiseido so rest assured that make-ups are high quality.

Verdict:

☛ Majolica Majorca Lash King BK999 = ★★★★★

☛ Majolica Majorca Line Hunter BK999 = ★★★★★

☛ Majolica Majorca Brow & Lash Colorist BR333 = ★★★★★

☛ Majolica Majorca Jeweling Eye BR792 = ★★★✮

For instructions and How to’s Please visit this link:

http://www.majolica-majorca.com/ph/

☛ Click “Tips to fulfill desires” ☛Click the image and watch a short tutorial  on how to.

THANKS FOR DROPPING BY! ♪ ♫ ♩ ♬ ♭

Leave a comment